Happy Year- 1 Anniversary!

image

Lately, I’ve been brainstorming. Anyone who knows me personally will know that this is either a really great thing, or a really bad thing. *Chuckles* I think it’s a pretty good thing, considering I will be expanding very shortly into the realm of workshoppes, retreats, etc. Excited? I hope so, because I AM!

So, what have I been wracking my brain with? Besides herb Genus and species, aromatherapy, shamanistic techniques for healing, and universal life-force energy? eCourses my friends, eCourses…

To think! One-year ago, I was a writhing pile of flesh on my living room floor, dashing affirmations on freshly splattered pages of water-colours… I’ve come a long, long way my friends. I have pulled myself up out of the abyss, gotten a new job, gained a few titles, and gotten back on the good-old school bandwagon. I’ve also become an Ordained Minister (did NOT see that one coming) and have several Holistic weddings, baptisms, and ceremonies booked for the summer months. I have several eCourse ideas strewn about my desktop, and have several wonderful projects in the making. I have come up with a long list of basic FREE eCourses I’ve wanted to share, and the list is as I said, pretty extensive. Not too long ago I began with my Holism eCourse. Now, here is a run down of some of the ideas soon to come to life:

1. What is Holism?

2. How to Live a Holistic Lifestyle?

3. How to make your own Holistic Toolkit?

4. Holistic Eating

5. Holistic Beauty

6. Holistic Sex

7. Holistic Spirituality

8. Holistic Intuition

9. What is a Holistic Health Practitioner?

10. How to start your own Holistic Business?

Complete Health is all about this weird concept that we are more than the summation of our symptoms. I sincerely hope you will be able to, through these free eCourses, take a hold of your own health and take care of yourself, fully. Mind, Body and Soul.
Blessings my friends, blessings…

2 thoughts on “Happy Year- 1 Anniversary!

Leave a comment